Thumbnail featured site: Information not provided housepackersbrisbane.com.au

Bookmark and Share Complete statistics for: housepackersbrisbane.com.au

  • Rank Not Ranked
  • Description House Packers Brisbane is a packing company. We provide house packing, office packing, organization, cleaning & removals. Visit us online for a Free Quote.
  • Categories
    unpacking, service, packing, and, services, movers, packers, moving, house... show all →
  • Alexa Rank Information not provided
  • Google Page Rank 0
  • Link Stats 3 outbound link | 0 no follow links | 26 links being followed | Information not provided inbound link
  • Common Variations
    wwwhousepackersbrisbane.com.au,, ousepackersbrisbane.com.au,, husepackersbrisbane.com.au,, hosepackersbrisbane.com.au,, houepackersbrisbane.com.au,... show all →
  • Whois Info For housepackersbrisbane.com.au
  • Compete Stats Compete Stats
  • Bookmark housepackersbrisbane.com.au Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your blinklist account Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your delicious account Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your digg account Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your fark account Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your furl account Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your magnolia account Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your newsvine account Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your reddit account Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your simpy account Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your spurl account Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your myyahoo account Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your shadows account Add http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au to your sync2it account Monitor http://housepackersbrisbane.com.au with Blogarithm Meneame

Users' Reviews

  • Rating 5/5
    grchnson10's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 08/15/2018
    They helped me move to another house last year.
    I remember the time when I have to move to another state. I stressed myself for I can't carry all my packages. I even had some of my things broken. I didn't wanna go through that stressor again. Thank God, I discovered House Packers Brisbane. They helped me move to another house last year.
  • Rating 5/5
    benbehan88's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 07/26/2018
    Thumbs up for House Packers Brisbane!
    I know how it nasty to pack your things up when you are about to move to a new house. It even more nasty if you were alone. Don't worry now for House Packers Brisbane can relieve the stress away. I am the living proof of this. Thumbs up for House Packers Brisbane!
  • Rating 5/5
    chesclemens's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 07/25/2018
    House Packers Brisbane helps me get through this every time.
    As a single woman, it is hard to move from one place to another especially that I have to bring some of my furniture which I can’t even lift up. I’m too thin to carry those things and my car doesn’t have enough space for them all. That’s why I really am thankful House Packers Brisbane helps me get through this every time.
  • Rating 5/5
    natashabowes10's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 06/20/2018
    Thumbs up for their service and professionalism!
    Honestly, I need to move from house to another house because of the demands of my job. What a stress, eh? Luckily, House Packers Brisbane is there to make my life a little bit easier. Thumbs up for their service and professionalism!
  • Rating 5/5
    noastandley's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 02/12/2018
    Everything was worry-free
    We badly needed to pack because our move was two weeks away. Unfortunately, we didn't have the time to pack everything due to work. An office mate suggested House Packers Brisbane, and we're so glad she did! Everything was worry-free and the move was just easy! Definitely recommended!
  • Rating 5/5
    claudtaplin's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 12/20/2017
    easy and hassle free
    Moving has always been so stressful, but House Packers Brisbane proved that it can be easy and hassle free. They are definitely worth recommending to anyone looking for professional moving services.
  • Rating 5/5
    leabarne's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 08/24/2017
    Always a pleasure to work with these guys.
    Always a great experience with House Packers Brisbane they have the best movers, their customer service is one of the greatest I have ever encountered. Their movers are professional and they have great quality equipment. Always a pleasure to work with these guys.
  • Rating 5/5
    winingjoel's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 05/04/2017
    House Packers Brisbane has great movers and awesome customer service!
    House Packers Brisbane has great movers and awesome customer service! What a pleasure to work with these guys really. Their hard work and professionalism is highly appreciated. They were completely polite, respectful and as professional as can possibly be. I would be beyond glad to recommend them to my friends and family.
  • Rating 5/5
    islamontfort's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 04/15/2017
    Great team of movers indeed!
    House Packers Brisbane just gave me the best experience with movers yet! I had a huge furniture and it would not simply fir with my door. What the movers did was to took it apart and never once complained. Not only did they not complain but they were also very positive about getting the job right. Great team of movers indeed!
  • Rating 5/5
    jsjohnsandersjs's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 03/15/2017
    Thank you House Packers Brisbane for an amazing experience.
    These amazing movers did a great job and they're very pleasant to work with. The move was very efficient and that was greatly appreciated as we cannot afford to have delays because of our busy schedule. Also, their staff in the office did a fine job with the scheduling and communicating, they were very polite and accommodating. Thank you House Packers Brisbane for an amazing experience.
  • Rating 5/5
    JeremyCastleton's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 03/09/2017
    House Packers Brisbane are the most awesome movers.
    House Packers Brisbane are the most awesome movers. They are extremely polite, and took excellent care of my belongings. I don't really know anyone moving anytime soon, but if anyone ever asks me about movers, I will gladly recommend, and it was a pleasure to do business with you.
  • Rating 5/5
    bealegab's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 02/16/2017
    Very affordable yet the service was very professional.
    My 2017 started great as I opened it while opening the door to my new apartment. Thanks to House Packers Brisbane for giving me such an amazing move, in my four years of moving from places to places this is the only company where I've experienced a smooth move. Very affordable yet the service was very professional.
  • Rating 5/5
    duffbeth's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 02/09/2017
    What a reliable team!
    I had to leave town for a week leaving me no time to prepare for my scheduled move so I called House Packers Brisbane and availed their packing services and I am beyond happy to say that it was never a bad decision. All my things are packed and ready to go in time before our scheduled move. What a reliable team!
  • Rating 5/5
    duffbeth's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 02/09/2017
    What a reliable team!
    I had to leave town for a week leaving me no time to prepare for my scheduled move so I called House Packers Brisbane and availed their packing services and I am beyond happy to say that it was never a bad decision. All my things are packed and ready to go in time before our scheduled move. What a reliable team!
  • Rating 5/5
    duffbeth's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 02/09/2017
    What a reliable team!
    I had to leave town for a week leaving me no time to prepare for my scheduled move so I called House Packers Brisbane and availed their packing services and I am beyond happy to say that it was never a bad decision. All my things are packed and ready to go in time before our scheduled move. What a reliable team!
  • Rating 5/5
    sephplatt's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 01/25/2017
    I welcomed the new year smiling and hopeful for a better year.
    New year, new life! This is what I did after welcoming the new year. I just had to start fresh and I did it by going the distance and moved to a new home. I asked the help of House Packers Brisbane and they responded quickly. What a fresh start indeed because they gave me a stress-free move and with that, I welcomed the new year smiling and hopeful for a better year.
  • Rating 5/5
    everodway's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 01/17/2017
    They successfully helped me move effortlessly
    Last holiday season, I got an unexpected news from my boss. I just got promoted and relocated to another office. The new office was 5 hours away from home so the best solution was to uproot my family and transfer to a new home near my new work place. My only concern that time was, would there be any moving company available to help us since it was a last minute move. I called House Packers Brisbane and it was not even a problem to them! They successfully helped me move effortlessly, thanks guys!
  • Rating 5/5
    mahometjames's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 12/27/2016
    They helped us throughout the moving process
    Best moving company! House Packers Brisbane helped us transfer our office into a new location. They helped us throughout the moving process while we stay focused on our business.
  • Rating 5/5
    rubynugan's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 11/23/2016
    very happy we hired House Packers Brisbane
    My husband and I are very happy we hired House Packers Brisbane, they made our move well organized and not a single problem occurred.
  • Rating 5/5
    joshcrem's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 10/25/2016
    Very friendly and respectful.
    House Packers Brisbane will always be my favorite moving company. Very trustworthy, they're very great with their job and their movers are the best! Very friendly and respectful.
  • Rating 5/5
    AidFarrow88's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 10/25/2016
    Great movers!
    Great movers! Very approachable staff and they're very much willing to help, will definitely recommend House Packers Brisbane and they'll forever top my moving list.
  • Rating 5/5
    wcharlieplat's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 10/11/2016
    I didn't have any regrets hiring these movers
    House Packers risbane is a moving partner like no other! This is one company that would take good care of your valuables like it's theirs! I didn't have any regrets hiring these movers as they made my move a fun experience!
  • Rating 5/5
    cl.cooperlester's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 09/29/2016
    They were really good with planning
    Organization is one of my weaknesses and when it comes to moving, i can't really do anything without and start my plan without help. I Googled the services i needed and House Packers Brisbane came out of the results. I've heard this company before so I wanted to try their services. During the planning, they were already prepared with checklists. They were really good with planning and because of it, the move went absolutely smooth and easy.
  • Rating 5/5
    sofialiebe's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 09/27/2016
    professionally clean our home
    I hired House Packers Brisbane for house cleaning as I seen on their website that they do that service as well. I didn't expect very much knowing that they were focused on removals but wow I was surprised how good they are in cleaning houses. I didn't fully expect that with a cheap cost, they will be able to fully and professionally clean our home. House packers Brisbane is not only good at moving but also house cleaning! I highly recommend them!
  • Rating 5/5
    madelinecarington's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 09/21/2016
    all the items arrived safely
    They're not the leading movers for show! They make fast deliveries of packages and keeps the items safe during the delivery. We needed a transfer of furniture from Tingalpa to St. Lucia and House Packers Brisbane was able to deliver with within the estimated time of arrival. What's great is that all the items arrived safely. House Packers Brisbane is really the best!
  • Rating 5/5
    laurakeys's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 08/29/2016
    Moving made easy!
    Moving made easy! House Packers Brisbane is all the help i needed to make the move easy and safe. Thanks to them, I never had problem moving heavy furniture and glassware's. The cost of the move also fit right with the budget. House Packers Brisbane is the best movers!
  • Rating 5/5
    greenwayxavier's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 08/24/2016
    Amazing team!
    Amazing team! These movers make moving very easy. Thinking about long distance moving makes my head ache. But knowing that there's a reliable company to help me with my move makes the move fun.
  • Rating 5/5
    JasonCBell's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 07/13/2016
    House Packers Brisbane is a life saver
    I had a move within East Brisbane. The first company whom I had an agreement with were not able to show up. It's a good thing that House Packers Brisbane was free that time and with just one call, they were able to set an appointment on the same day. House Packers Brisbane is a life saver and the best mover!
  • Rating 5/5
    stellaward's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 07/07/2016
    House Packers Brisbane is really a great moving partner.
    I am impressed with how they give great care for my things like it was their own. These movers are not only professional, they are also careful and polite, and only few movers have this great characteristics. House Packers Brisbane is really a great moving partner.
  • Rating 5/5
    brownjordan's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 07/05/2016
    superb moving!
    Thank you House Packers Brisbane for a superb moving! I had a great experience and the stress was filled with excitement knowing that my things are safe in the hands of the professionals. House Packers Brisbane is the best mover I could ever have!
  • Rating 5/5
    lesthercain's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 06/29/2016
    Everything arrived safely.
    I'm so glad to hire House Packers Brisbane. They did an amazing job moving our things to our new home. Everything arrived safely. I would definitely hire House Packers Again if I ever need a mover.
  • Rating 5/5
    EnriqueJimenez's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 06/27/2016
    great help to my move
    The packers arrived just in time with large boxes and wraps. They quickly packed my things and they did a great job at packing in just a short time. They were very professional in handling the job. House Packers Brisbane is a great help to my move.
  • Rating 5/5
    downiezara's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 06/23/2016
    House Packers Brisbane is the best movers!
    These guys did a great job with helping us move from our 2 bedroom apartment to our new home. The job went amazingly efficient. The service was excellent and the movers were very professional. House Packers Brisbane is the best movers!
  • Rating 5/5
    WinifredLeonard's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 06/13/2016
    thanks for the fair price!
    A very timely and efficient move achieved with the help of House Packers Brisbane. They are by far the best movers I've worked with. Thanks for the great services and thanks for the fair price!
  • Rating 5/5
    HattieSmith's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 06/06/2016
    great help to me and my family during our move
    A very reliable company indeed. House Packers Brisbane were a great help to me and my family during our move. We didn't have to lift a finger since they did all the job. It was worth hiring them and I would definitely hire them again.
  • Rating 5/5
    lincfield2's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 05/31/2016
    I'm saved from another stressful move!
    House packers Brisbane is one of the most reliable companies that I have hired. They were on time and moved quickly, but although they move fast, you can see that they handle the things with care. These are the type of professionals I love working with. Thanks to House Packers Brisbane, I'm saved from another stressful move!
  • Rating 5/5
    MaynardC's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 05/30/2016
    They did the move fast and safe!
    These movers removed the stressed of my move! I was worrying that the move would be extended but with the help of House Packers Brisbane, I didn't have to move my appointment. They did the move fast and safe! It was a great move overall!
  • Rating 5/5
    HarveyLevian's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 05/26/2016
    They made sure that the move went as smooth as possible
    I moved to a new apartment with the help of House Packers Brisbane and they were kind enough to help me from the beginning until the end of the move. They made sure that the move went as smooth as possible. It was a great experience for me! I highly recommend House Packers Brisbane!
  • Rating 5/5
    AngelaMathers's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 05/19/2016
    Really happy with their service!
    Best Movers! I've found the best movers, House Packers Brisbane! They are very friendly and polite and they moved my things caring like it was theirs. Really happy with their service!
  • Rating 5/5
    MarshallHunter's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 05/11/2016
    I'd definitely use them if there's another move in the future.
    I was very pleased with Brisbane Home Packers. They did an amazing job fitting all my things in their truck. They were very polite as well and finished the job early. I'd definitely use them if there's another move in the future.
  • Rating 5/5
    thomrubeo's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 05/06/2016
    the move was smooth and fantastic
    The move was quick and stress free. The movers arrived earlier than the agreed time. They completed the move withing an hour and a half. Overall, the move was smooth and fantastic. I highly recommend this House Packers Brisbane!
  • Rating 5/5
    alexmuskett's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 05/01/2016
    honest movers
    The company is honest and trustworthy. I was too busy to monitor every second of the move and it was a risk hiring a mover. But this moving company proved their honesty by moving our things safely without me needing to watch them. Anyone looking for honest movers, this company is the best choice!
  • Rating 5/5
    geofwatts1986's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 04/27/2016
    They are totally one of the best movers in Brisbane!
    My experience with Brisbane Home Packers is excellent. They were recommended by several friends saying that they have cheaper moving cost and better quality move. My exceptions were met and I was not disappointed with their services. They are totally one of the best movers in Brisbane!
  • Rating 5/5
    gbrraff's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 04/26/2016
    They did their jobs well
    I vouch for Brisbane Home Packer's team of movers. They did their jobs well.
  • Rating 5/5
    cgreeves81's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 04/25/2016
    Brisbane Home Packers is a very reliable moving company.
    Brisbane Home Packers is a very reliable moving company. They were the third company I hired and they were the only company who met my standards. The other companies have poor equipment while the second company I hired have rude staff. Brisbane Home Packers on the other hand have great equipment and friendly staff which made them the best choice for my move.
  • Rating 5/5
    SalvatoreShaw's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 04/21/2016
    Brisbane Home Packers deserve more than 5 stars!
    Brisbane Home packers is the only company who were patient enough to do an in-home estimate for me. I may have had problems since it was my first time to move but I didn't have any issues during the actual move. Brisbane Home Packers deserve more than 5 stars!
  • Rating 5/5
    MathewGreene's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 04/19/2016
    the move went smooth and great
    I needed a moving company I can fully trust because I was busy handling the transfer of my children to their new school. It was a very stressful process! I hired Brisbane Home Packers and they are really great. The team they sent are very responsible and trustworthy. Of course, I monitored them regularly but it felt like I didn't have to. Overall, the move went smooth and great. Brisbane Home Packers deserves this 5 stars!
  • Rating 5/5
    katewant's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 04/12/2016
    Finally done with my move
    Finally done with my move. I wouldn't have handled it without House Packers Brisbane. Thanks!
  • Rating 5/5
    ArchieHatfield's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 04/05/2016
    This moving company is the best!
    This moving company is the best! They have a great packing service. The packing was done by two men and everything went well. They had great materials and my things were protected well during the move. Thank you very much to House Packers Brisbane!
  • Rating 5/5
    patrickCP's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 03/17/2016
    Outstanding job!
    Outstanding job! From my experience, I can say that the company really does care about their clients. They do their job well and I have no complaints. You can immediately tell that the move will be successful from the moment they show up. Thanks for the great moving experience Brisbane Home Packers!
  • Rating 5/5
    QueenRavens's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 02/19/2016
    most affordable
    I really love how great this company is! Not only did they arrive on time, they even helped me with my move smoothly. And a big plus, their rates are one of the most affordable I've seen when I was looking for other movers to help me out. Thanks Brisbane Home Packers!
  • Rating 5/5
    malbertsmarla's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 01/19/2016
    worth the value of the moving cost
    Brisbane Home Packers is one of the best moving companies that I've hired for the past several years that I've had relocations. Other than being cheap and affordable, they also provided high quality moving materials and they also gave me tips and guide for the relocation. Professional and friendly, this company is worth the value of the moving cost.
  • Rating 5/5
    LindaShelton's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 12/14/2015
    Brisbane Home Packers is the right choice.
    Brisbane Home Packers responded quickly to my questions with relocation. I had them help me with planning my removals. Because of lack of experience regarding these things, I wasn't sure if I will be able to proceed with my removals smoothly and hiring professional mover is the right choice. Thanks to Brisbane Home Packers, I hadn't had any troubles.
  • Rating 5/5
    PaigeMosley's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 10/28/2015
    Great movers and packers
    Brisbane Home Packers are great movers and packers. I needed assistance to move from Woolloongabba to Burbank and had at least 4 bedrooms that need to be packed. I was so stressed, it's a good thing that Brisbane Home Packers can be trusted that they need not to be monitored. They were the ones to pack and move my things. Everything went well and my things arrived safe and complete. Thanks to Brisbane Home Packers once again!
  • Rating 5/5
    TerrenceWhite's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 10/01/2015
    Great packers and greater movers.
    Great packers and greater movers. Everything went smoothly as planned with Brisbane Home Packers and I have more time to spend with my kids! Thanks to you all the staff of Brisbane home packers who helped me with the whole moving process.
  • Rating 5/5
    amberhendrick's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 09/02/2015
    very professional movers
    I am always a skeptic when I get new people to help me at especially at home. I am very happy though that I was proven wrong. Brisbane Home Packers came in my home and were very professional. I didn’t have to give much instruction because they knew what to do. I’d definitely recommend them and will use them again next time!
  • Rating 5/5
    AllsionMcD's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 06/29/2015
    Dependable Brisbane Cleaners
    After a whole moving process who would still have time and stamina to clean up everything? Not me. I got all worn out and stressed after doing a lot with a little help. So when it's time to clean up the mess, I already needed help from professionals. The problem is where to find professional cleaners? I have tried a few before but haven't found them really good at their job. Then I had a friend who suggested Brisbane Home Packers. Since I badly needed assistance for cleaning I took the risk of hiring a company I never tried before. To my surprise, they were pretty good compared to the past companies I've tried. It id worth the risk, the time and the pay for hiring Brisbane Home Packer for house cleaning.
  • Rating 5/5
    DanielleWyatt's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 06/09/2015
    Quality Packing Indeed!
    I must say, Brisbane Home Packers do a great quality packing. At a very affordable price, you can be sure that your valuables are safe for the whole moving trip. I used to worry about these since I can't find cheap and quality boxes and trust me, hiring Brisbane Home Packers is way cheaper and better than looking for boxes and other quality packing materials. This is a highly recommended company for those who are on having problem with their budget during their moving trip.
  • Rating 4/5
    Patricia0n3's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 06/01/2015
    Best team for moving!
    This is by far the most reliable moving company I have ever had! Fast, cheap and totally safe! What more can I say? If you don't believe me, then try them yourself!
  • Rating 5/5
    AndreaCameron's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 04/07/2015
    They gave me a service that has surpassed my expectations.
    These guys did a great job moving my furniture. I had no problem with their service and their cost. I can say that they are professional and reliable as they gave a great value for my payment. I was expecting a lesser quality service since I had a bad experience with another company 4 years ago. But I was really happy with them and I'd be glad to hire them again.
  • Rating 5/5
    Patricia0n3's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 03/27/2015
    Excellent..
    the customer service was exceptional. The men they sent to do the move were very professional, on time, and very much cared for my furniture. Nothing was scratched or dented. Excellent...I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks House packers
  • Rating 5/5
    cecejacobs3's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 03/27/2015
    Speedy
    I've never hired a service to organize and unpack before, and man, it is SO worth it. They even came in the day before and did an estimate of our place. If you've just moved in somewhere and simply don't have the time to unpack and organize, then this is the company you call. cheers!
  • Rating 5/5
    DwayneLindon's Review on housepackersbrisbane.com.au Posted on 03/10/2015
    Great Service!
    House Packers Brisbane really gave me a great quality service! Fast with no delays, careful and the packing was very good. they even put label on the boxes, which made the unpacking easier too! Really happy with your service! Thank you very much!

  • Want to post review? Click here to register or here to login

Search for site

Top Websites